BRG Lab Meeting

Wednesday May 24, 2017

Presenting Groups: Telemetry, Mild/Severe Analysis, SKED

Chair: Matt Houston

Wednesday May 31, 2017 Canceled

MIM in Atlanta

Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 Canceled

Oral Exam

Wednesday Jun 14, 2017

Presenting Groups: MD, SNP Analysis, Telemetry Design, Hemodynamic Model, General Computational Model

Chair: Yi Heng Yan

Wednesday Jun 21, 2017

Presenters: Telemetry, Mild/Severe Analysis, SKED,

Chair:  Jacob Aguilar

Wednesday Jun 28, 2017

Presenters: MD, SNP Analysis, Telemetry Design, Hemodynamic Model, General Computational Model

Chair: Zerotti Woods

Wednesday Jul 5, 2017

Presenters: Telemetry, Mild/Severe Analysis, SKED,

Chair: Elizabeth Trippe

Wednesday Jul 12, 2017

Presenters: MD, SNP Analysis, Telemetry Design, Hemodynamic Model, General Computational Model

Chair: Diego Moncada

Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 Canceled

Wednesday Jul 26, 2017

Presenters: Telemetry, Mild/Severe Analysis, SKED

Chair: Jessica Brady

Wednesday Aug 2, 2017

Presenters: MD, SNP Analysis, Telemetry Design, Hemodynamic Model, General Computational Model

Chair: Vallery Flint

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017

Presenters: Telemetry, Mild/Severe Analysis, SKED

Chair: Matt Houston

Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 Canceled

Wednesday Aug 23, 2017

Presenters:  MD, SNP Analysis, Telemetry Design, Hemodynamic Model, General Computational Model

Chair: Jacob Aguilar

Wednesday Aug 30, 2017

Presenters: Telemetry, Mild/Severe Analysis, SKED

Chair: Zerotti Woods